Meet Our Staff

Courtenay Mcclain

Director of Admissions
courtenay.mcclain@fmuniv.edu

Sally Sanders

Data Entry Specialist
sally.sanders@fmuniv.edu

Daneweise Joseph

Assistant Director
daneweise.joseph@fmuniv.edu

Adam Knight

Data Entry Specialist
adam.knight@fmuniv.edu

Trevor Lewis, MBA

International Recruiter
trevor.lewis@fmuniv.edu

Cyntevia Pierce

Data Entry Specialist
cyntevia.pierce@fmuniv.edu

Eric Foster

Recruiter
eric.foster@fmuniv.edu

Demarco Lockhart

Information Technology Business Analyst
demarco.lockhart@fmuniv.edu

Rashaad Perry-Patterson

Recruiter
rashaad.perry-patterson@fmuniv.edu

Tabitha George

Administrative Assistant
tabitha.george@fmuniv.edu

Arthur Saint-CYR

Recruiter
arthur.saint-cyr@fmuniv.edu

FacebookTwitterLinkedinInstagramYoutubeOnline Resources