Office of the Provost

At Florida Memorial University, students have a wealth of opportunity to pursue their lifelong career goals. The University offers 27 undergraduate degrees, three (3) Master’s degrees and an Education Specialist degree. With this comprehensive selection of majors and numerous extracurricular activities to hone their skills in academics, leadership and public service, a college experience at Florida Memorial University results in highly sought-after graduates and solid world citizens. To learn more about our office or reach the staff member who can address your particular questions, please use the contacts below.

Dr. Adrienne Cooper

Provost & Executive Vice President
Main: (305)623-4213 / Direct:(305)626-3198
provost@fmuniv.edu
adrienne.cooper@fmuniv.edu

Ms. Stephanie Bailey

Executive Assistant
Main: (305)623-4213 / Direct: (305)626-4223
stephanie.bailey@fmuniv.edu

Dr. Tameka Bradley Hobbs

Associate Provost
Main: (305)623-4213 / Direct: (305)626-3955
tameka.hobbs@fmuniv.edu

Ms. Davida Bhola

Administrative Assistant
Main: (305)623-4213 / Direct: (305)626-3782
davida.bhola@fmuniv.edu

Dr. William E. Hopper

Interim Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Direct: (305)626-3701
hopper@fmuniv.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Hill

Dean, School of Education /
Associate Provost, Continuing Education and Professional Studies
Direct: (305)623-4281
jacqueline.hill@fmuniv.edu

Dr. J. Preston Jones

Dean, School of Business
Direct: (305)623-1441
preston.jones@fmuniv.edu

FacebookTwitterLinkedinInstagramYoutubeOnline ResourcesCoronavirus