Contact

J. Preston Jones, D.B.A

Dean, School of Business
(305) 623-1423
preston.jones@fmuniv.edu

Dr. Orlando Rivero

MBA Director, Associate Professor
(305) 623-1425
orlando.rivero@fmuniv.edu

Dr. Rosalie Ellis Payne

Associate Professor of Management
(305) 623-1446
rosalie.ellis-payne@fmuniv.edu

Dr. Abbass Entessari

Associate Professor Economics
(305) 623-1441
abbass.entessari@fmuniv.edu

Dr. William D. Lucky, Jr.

Assistant Professor of Marketing
(305) 623-1419
william.lucky@fmuniv.edu

Dr. Lester Reid

Associate Professor of Finance
(305) 623-1449
lester.reid@fmuniv.edu

Dr. Joan Cezair

Associate Professor of Accounting
(305) 623-1448
joan.cezair@fmuniv.edu

Dr. Kimberly Pellegrino

Associate Professor of Management
(305) 626-3195
kimberly.pellegrino@fmuniv.edu

Dr. Robert Pellegrino

Associate Professor of Marketing
(305) 626-3630
robert.pellegrino@fmuniv.edu

 

Administrative Assistant
School of Business/MBA
Ms. Sophretta Benjamin
(305) 623-4288 Telephone
sophretta.benjamin@fmuniv.edu

MBA Office

Dr. Orlando Rivero
MBA Director, Associate Professor
School of Business
Florida Memorial University
15800 N. W. 42nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33054
orlando.rivero@fmuniv.edu
sophretta.benjamin@fmuniv.edu
(305) 623-1441 office
(305) 623-4288 office

 

FacebookTwitterLinkedinInstagramYoutubeOnline ResourcesCoronavirus