David Kenton

Assistant Vice-President for Enrollment Management
305-626-3724 | david.kenton@fmuniv.edu

Courtenay McClain

Director of Admissions
305-623-4247 | courtenay.mcclain@fmuniv.edu

Daneweise (Dana) Joseph

Assistant Director
305-626-3758 | daneweise.joseph@fmuniv.edu

Trevor Lewis

International Admissions Counselor
305-626-3751 | trevor.lewis@fmuniv.edu

Stephen Powell

Admissions Recruiter
305-626-3144 | stephen.powell@fmuniv.edu

Eric Foster

Admissions Recruiter
305-626-3773 | eric.foster@fmuniv.edu

Rashaad Perry-Patterson

Admissions Recruiter
305-626-3758 | rashaad.perry-patterson@fmuniv.edu

Demarco Lockhart

IT-Business Analyst
305-626-3667 | demarco.lockhart@fmuniv.edu

Cyntevia Pierce

Data Entry Specialist
305-626-3763 | cyntevia.pierce@fmuniv.edu

Sally Saunders

Data Entry Specialist
305-623-4297 | sally.saunders@fmuniv.edu

Tabitha George

Administrative Assistant
305-626-3758 | tabitha.george@fmuniv.edu