Alumni Association Officers

FLORIDA MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY
NATIONAL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
LIST OF OFFICERS
2020 – 2022

The National Alumni Association serves as an affiliate organization of the Board of Trustees Executive Board for its alumni chapters. The National Alumni Association provides leadership to affiliate chapters and alumni; maintain contact with chapters, financial records, and prepare new programs.

Alumni associate members are individuals who exhibit interest in the University and also support and contribute financially to the University.

 

ELECTED OFFICERS
Rochelle Cox-Hill
Presidentfmunaapresident@gmail.com
Brittany McMillon
Vice Presidentfmunaavp@gmail.com
Glenn Carter
Secretaryfmunaasecretary@gmail.com
Dr. Rosena Jackson-Wright
TreasurerfmunaatresurerO@gmail.com
APPOINTMENTS
Sharon V. Jones
Parliamentarianfmunaaparli@gmail.com
Nathaniel Robinson
Chaplainfmunaachaplin@gmail.com
Tyrone Hill
Scholarship Chairfmunaascholarshipchair@gmail.com
Troy Mitchell
Public Relationsfmunaapublicrelationschair@gmail.com
Dr. Edward Robinson
Membership Chairfmunaamembership@gmail.com
Natalie Knight
Alumni Affair Rep.nknight@fmuniv.edu
CHAPTERS
Bahamas
Darrol Hall 95′, President
darrolhall@bahamas.gov
Putman County Alumni Chapter
Maggielene Ellis ’66 (Contact)
(386) 916-6395
tamaraellis1995@yahoo.com
Meetings: Every 2nd Saturday of the month
at the Public Library
Fort Lauderdal, FL
J. Walter Hale ’65, President
(954) 614-0429
fmunaascholarshipchair@gmail.com
South Dade Chapter
Tiffany Willis-Gilmore, President
P.O. Box 566282
Pinecrest, Florida 33256
(786) 259-6122
southdadechapter.fmu@gmail.com
Jacksonville, FL
Dr. Justine Redding 73′, Presidnet
(904) 766-0689
jredd1126@aol.com
Meetings: Every 3rd Tuesday of each month
at Jacksonville, Urban League
Tampa, FL
Evelyn Davenport-Bethune ’70, President
(813) 476-6161
ebethune3@tampabay.rr.com
Meetings: Every 3rd Thursday of Each Month
at First Baptist Church of College Hill 6:00 p.m.
(813) 965-7884 (Cell)
Metro DC Area – Washington
Suhailah (Sue) Stevenson ’02, Presidnet
(312) 804-2157
najadst4@gmail.com
The FMU Lions of Saint John
(Saint Augustine, FL)
Janice M. Whitty ’72, President
(904) 824-8206/(904) 540-1046
whittyj1@comcast.net
Miami – North Dade
Lisa R. Starks ’92, Presidnet
(754) 703-6760/(954) 830-9461
fmunaa.northdade@gmail.com
Meetings: Every 4th Saturday of each month
in the Lehman Boardroom 10:00 a.m.
Scroll to Top