Academic Affairs Staff

Dr. Adrienne Cooper

Provost & Executive Vice President
Main: (305)623-4213 / Direct:(305)626-3198
provost@fmuniv.edu
adrienne.cooper@fmuniv.edu

Stephanie Bailey

Executive Assistant
Phone: 305-623-4213 (main) 305-626-4223 (Direct)
stephanie.bailey@fmuniv.edu

Dr. Tameka Bradley Hobbs

Associate Provost
Phone: 305-626-3955
tameka.hobbs@fmuniv.edu

Dr. William E. Hopper

Interim Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
Phone: 305-626-3701
hopper@fmuniv.edu

Dr. Idriss Abdoulaye

Interim Dean, School of Education
Phone: 305-623-1405
iabdoula@fmuniv.edu

Dr. J. Preston Jones

Dean, School of Business
Phone: 305-623-1441
preston.jones@fmuniv.edu

FacebookTwitterLinkedinInstagramYoutubeOnline ResourcesCoronavirus