Nathan W. Collier Library

HomeNathan W. Collier LibraryAbout the LibraryFaculty Publications

Faculty Publications

Faculty Member Title Email
Dr. Jacques Bonenfant Assistant Professor of Education/ English Language Coordinator jbonenfa@fmuniv.edu
Dr. Campbell, Yvonne Assistant Professor of Reading yvonne.campbell@fmuniv.edu
Dr. Jackson, Olivia Assistant Professor of Political Science ojackson@fmuniv.edu
Dr. Perkins, Debra Assistant Professor of Marketing dperkins@fmuniv.edu
Dr. Robert Steinhoff Assistant Professor of Computer Science steinho@fmuniv.edu
Dr. Tamalis, Dimitri Associate Professor of Chemistry dtamalis@fmuniv.edu
Dr. Ugboma, Eghosa Professor of Management Information Systems eugboma@fmuniv.edu
Dr. Yaklich, Richard Associate Professor of Music /Strings ryaklich@fmuniv.edu