LIST OF OFFICERS 2014 – 2016

ELECTED OFFICERS

Margaret Porter-Hall – President

mahall1800@att.net

Bernard W.H. Jennings – Vice President

ikjconsultant@aol.com

Willetta Bains – Treasurer

tinystreats@aol.com

Deborah Dawson – Secretary

dediva80@hotmail.com

APPOINTMENTS

Jessie C. Williams – Executive Director

jmw621@bellsouth.net

Chaplain (Open)

Mario Ellis – Parliamentarian

Mellis03@Aol.Com

Rosella Lawson – Membership Chair

Sue Austin – Homecoming

shonsmom911@yahoo.com

Sharon Heath – Sub-committee: Life Membership

sharonheath4@gmail.com

Nikki Jones-Orr – Communications Chair

njon0328@fmuniv.edu

Priscilla Dobbs - Election Committee

pdobbs@fmuniv.edu

Joann Hicks – Mentor Program

Nominating Committee Chair (Open)

Jessie C. Williams – Public Relations

jmw621@bellsouth.net

Sheila Joseph – Sub-committee: Marketing

sjoseph1987@comcast.net

Autley F. Salahud-Din – Scholarship

Anderson Eldridge - Sargent-at-Arms

J. Walter Hale – Ft. Lauderdale Chap. Pres.

jwhale@fmuniv.edu

Michael Horne – North Dade Chap. Pres.

mr.horne@gmail.com

Herman Williams – Corporate Fundraising

hkwilliams1218@comcast.net

Natalie Knight – Hospitality Chair

nknight@fmuniv.edu

Estelle Taylor – Sub-committee: Fundraising

fj8et9@yahoo.com

Flora Jackson, Esq. – Legal Counsel

flomj@bellsouth.net

Brian Phillip – Immediate Past President

bphillip06@bellsouth.net

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENTS

Peter T. Carey – Vice President, Caribbean Region

petertcarey@yahoo.com

Jeffrey Glover - Vice President, International Region

jglover06@comcast.net

Walter Weatherington – Vice President, Northern Region

weatherington.walt@dol.gov

Ann McNeill – Vice President, Southern Region