FLORIDA MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY
NATIONAL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION
LIST OF OFFICERS
2018 – 2020

The National Alumni Association serves as an affiliate organization of the Board of Trustees Executive Board for its alumni chapters. The National Alumni Association provides leadership to affiliate chapters and alumni; maintain contact with chapters, financial records, and prepare new programs.

Alumni associate members are individuals who exhibit interest in the University and also support and contribute financially to the University.

ELECTED OFFICERS

 Rochelle M. Cox-Hill – President

president@fmulion.org

Willetta Bains – 1st Vice President

firstvicepresident@fmulions.org

Tyrone Hill, – 2nd Vice President

in-one-nation@hotmail.com

Dr. Rosena Wright – Treasurer

treasurer@fmulions.org

Margarita Beckford – Secretary

secretary@fmulions.org

APPOINTMENTS

Francis Moore – Parliamentarian

malpha3@aol.com

Nathaniel Robinson – Chaplain

nathaniel.robinson3@aol.com

Tyrone Hill – Membership Chair

membershipservices@fmulions.org

Bernard Jennings – Sargent -at- Arms

ikjconsultant@aol.com

Rodney Marsh – Financial Secretary

r.marsh@aol.com

Rhonda Williams – Corresponding Secretary

elmoivy@aol.com

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENTS

Peter T. Carey – Vice President, Caribbean Region

petertcarey@yahoo.com

Jeffrey Glover - Vice President, International Region

jglover06@comcast.net

Walter Weatherington – Vice President, Northern Region

weatherington.walt@dol.gov

Ann McNeill – Vice President, Southern Region