Brian Phillip – President
bphillip06@bellsouth.net

Margaret Porter-Hall

Vice President
mahall1800@att.net

Cheryl Johnson – Treasurer
cljohnson2010@live.com

Suhailah Stevenson – Secretary
najadst4@yahoo.com

Bernard W.H. Jennings – Executive Director
ikjconsultant@aol.com

Jeffrey Murray – Chaplain
jmurray@nbbcmiami.org

Anderson Clarence Eldridge – Parliamentarian
kogprogram@gmail.com

Jeffrey Glover – Membership Chair
jglover@comcast.net

Deborah Dawson – Communications Chair
deborahdawson1913@gmail.com

*James C. Jackson, EDD – Chair, Academic Accountability
jacksonj@nova.edu

Kevin Williams – Fundraising Chair
kwilliams9905@att.net

Glenn Carter – Hospitality Chair
glenn.carter@fmuniv.edu

Kareem Coney – Immediate Past President
kconey@fmuniv.edu

Christopher Benjamin – Legal Counsel
cbenjaminesq@yahoo.com