Francis Francois

Interim Director of Admissions
305-623-1425 | francis.francois@fmuniv.edu

 

Dominique Garcia

Diversity Admissions Counselor
305-626-3773 | dominique.garcia@fmuniv.edu

 

Gerald Richardson II

Associate Director of Admissions
305-626-3742 | gerald.richardson@fmuniv.edu

 

Dontavius Seaborn

Admissions Counselor
305-626-3135 | dontavius.seaborn@fmuniv.edu

 

Tikiya Henry

Transfer Admissions Counselor
305-626-3144 | tikiya.henry@fmuniv.edu

 

Reuben Rifin

Admissions Counselor
305-626-3796 | reuben.rifin@fmuniv.edu

 

Trevor Lewis

International Admissions Counselor
305-626-3751 | trevor.lewis@fmuniv.edu

Pamela Barrett

Admissions Specialist
305-623-1449 | pamela.barrett@fmuniv.edu