Dr. Abbass Entessari

Dean
(305) 623-1441
abbass.entessari@fmuniv.edu

Dr. Barbara Edwards

Associate Professor of Business
Room – LEH 340
(305) 626-3607
barbara.edwards@fmuniv.edu

Dr. Renee Forbes-Williams

Associate Professor of Accounting
(305) 626-3600 Ext. 69345
renee.forbes@fmuniv.edu

Dr. Robert Labadie

Professor of Business Administration
Interim MBA ProgramDirector
(305) 623-1418
robert.labadie@fmuniv.edu

Dr. Cheulho Lee

Associate Professor of Finance
(305) 623-1423
cheulho.lee@fmuniv.edu

Dr. William Lucky

Assistant Professor of Marketing
(305) 623-1419
william.lucky@fmuniv.edu

Dr. Kimberly Pellegrino

Associate Professor of Management
(305) 626-3195
kimberly.pellegrino@fmuniv.edu

Dr. Robert Pellegrino

Associate Professor of Marketing
robert.pellegrino@fmuniv.edu

Dr. Debra Perkins

Associate Professor of Management
(305) 623-8711
debra.perkins@fmuniv.edu

Administrative Assistant
School of Business/MBA
Ms. Sophretta Benjamin
(305) 623-4288 Telephone
sophretta.benjamin@fmuniv.edu

MBA Office

Abbass Entessari, Ph.D.
Dean
School of Business
Florida Memorial University
15800 N. W. 42nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33054
aentessa@fmuniv.edu
sophretta.benjamin@fmuniv.edu
(305) 623-1441 office
(305) 623-4288 office

Other Contact information:
wilkens.auguste@fmuniv.edu
(800) 822-1362 toll free
(305) 623-4233 fax